Toimisto

VPS Juniorit ry, posti- ja käyntiosoite

Ruutikellarintie 6, 65100 Vaasa

Y-tunnus 1652597-9

Toiminnanjohtaja

Joni Keturi

joni.keturi@vpsjuniorit.fi

044 261 2000

Iltapäivätoiminta, laskutus ja reskontra

Krista Mäenpää

krista@vpsjuniorit.fi

050 434 9750

Urheilujohtaja

Janne Lindberg

janne.lindberg@vpsjuniorit.fi

040 595 4041

Talenttivalmentaja

Ville Priha

ville.priha@vpsjuniorit.fi

050 560 2108

Harrastekoordinaattori

Raisa Haq

raisa@vpsjuniorit.fi

050 341 5605

Junnuliiga-koordinaattori

Aaku Laitinen

aaku@vpsjuniorit.fi

050 382 6620


   
Lisää uutisia
VPS-Juniorit
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Ilmoittautumiset
Kategoriat