Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
T15 Joukkueenjohtaja Talvitie Mia @: talvitiemia@gmail.com
tel:0407545120
T15 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtineva Kari @: kari.lehtineva@gmail.com
tel:0407380090
T13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mujunen Suvi @: s.mujunen@gmail.com
tel:0443565570
T11 Joukkueenjohtaja Vehmas Matti @: matti.vehmas86@gmail.com
tel:040 2566523
T9 Joukkueenjohtaja Vehmas Matti @: matti.vehmas86@gmail.com
tel:040 2566523
T15/13 Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Aulikki @: aulikki.koskinen@gmail.com
tel:040 5013 347
TPV Edustus 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Kaikuranta Jouni @: jouni.kaikuranta@tpv.fi
tel:040 709 2027
TPV Naiset 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Turja Pasi @: pasi.turja@sci.fi
tel:0405500631
P20 Joukkueenjohtaja Savisaari Jaakko @: jaakko.savisaari@tpv.fi
tel:0505149083
P17 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Timo @: timo.hopia@iki.fi
tel:040-8491145
P17/2 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Timo @: timo.hopia@iki.fi
tel:040-8491145
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitamo Mikko @: mikkolaitamo@gmail.com
tel:0503091851
P15/14 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Riku @: riku.rokala@gmail.com
tel:0408424260
P15/14 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Santaniemi Johanna @: johannanoma@gmail.com
tel:0401941140
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Numminen Hannakaisa @: hannakaisa.numminen@hotmail.fi
tel:040 5523 537
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mujunen Suvi @: s.mujunen@gmail.com
tel:0443565570
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenniemi Anne-Mari @: annemarikoskenniemi@gmail.com
tel:+358 50 5578788
P12 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Kokko Kati @: kati.h.kokko@gmail.com
tel:040 7210271
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karsa Sami @: karsasami@gmail.com
tel:0407673754
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Muuronen Terhi @: muuronent@hotmail.com
tel:0500 699339
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Julku Antti @: antti@julku.fi
tel:040 5749 930
U6 (Futiseskari) Joukkueenjohtaja Honkonen Niko @: niko.honkonen@yahoo.com
tel:040-8371 168
P9 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Perttu @: auvinenperttuj@johndeere.com
tel:0405397845
P12 Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koljonen Erja @: bukragalleria@gmail.com
tel:046 895 0563
P7 Joukkueenjohtaja Tukiainen Markku @: markku@huoltolux.fi
tel:040 522 2595
TPV Powerchair Joukkueenjohtaja Nousiainen Mika @: mnousiainen@icloud.com
tel:0505532426
Pantterit Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Taru @: taru.lahteenmaki@gmail.com
tel:040 7674 375
Pelimiehet Joukkueenjohtaja Sundquist Jaakko @: jaakko.sundquist@kolumbus.fi
tel:050-3598281
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat