Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Lukkarinen Saija @: saijankonttori@gmail.com
tel:0407483482
C-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Talvitie Mia @: talvitiemia@gmail.com
tel:0407545120
D-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Mujunen Suvi @: s.mujunen@gmail.com
tel:0443565570
C-D-Tytöt Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Aulikki @: aulikki.koskinen@gmail.com
tel:040 5013 347
E-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Vehmas Matti @: matti.vehmas86@gmail.com
tel:040 1922 020
F-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Vehmas Matti @: matti.vehmas86@gmail.com
tel:040 1922 020
TPV Naiset 2 Joukkueenjohtaja Turja Pasi @: pasi.turja@sci.fi
tel:0405500631
B17 Joukkueenjohtaja Hopia Timo @: timo.hopia@iki.fi
tel:040-8491145
C15 Joukkueenjohtaja Laitamo Mikko @: mikkolaitamo@gmail.com
tel:
C15 Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Hannu @: hannu_aijo@hotmail.com
tel:0440207002
C15/14 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Rokala Riku @: riku.rokala@gmail.com
tel:0408424260
C15/14 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Santaniemi Johanna @: johannanoma@gmail.com
tel:0401941140
D13 Joukkueenjohtaja Mujunen Suvi @: s.mujunen@gmail.com
tel:0443565570
D12 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskenniemi Anne-Mari @: anne-mari.koskenniemi@aacglobaledu.com
tel:+358 50 5578788
D12 Punainen Joukkueenjohtaja Kokko Kati @: kati.h.kokko@gmail.com
tel:040 8371 039
D12 Vihreä Joukkueenjohtaja Koljonen Erja @: bukragalleria@gmail.com
tel:046 895 0563
E11 Joukkueenjohtaja Karsa Sami @: karsasami@gmail.com
tel:0407673754
E11 Joukkueenjohtaja Muuronen Terhi @: muuronent@hotmail.com
tel:0500 699339
E10 Joukkueenjohtaja Julku Antti @: antti@julku.fi
tel:040 5749 930
F9 Joukkueenjohtaja Auvinen Perttu @: auvinenperttuj@johndeere.com
tel:0405397845
F8 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurinki Sami @: sami.hurinki@gmail.com
tel:0465223035
F7 Joukkueenjohtaja Tukiainen Markku @: markku@huoltolux.fi
tel:040 522 2595
TPV Powerchair Joukkueenjohtaja Nousiainen Mika @: mnousiainen@icloud.com
tel:0505532426
Pelimiehet Joukkueenjohtaja Sundquist Jaakko @: jaakko.sundquist@tpv.fi
tel:050-3598281
Pantterit Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Taru @: taru.lahteenmaki@gmail.com
tel:040 7674 375
Tampereen Pallo-Veikot
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat