Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Äijö Hannu hannu_aijo@hotmail.com 0440207002
Vastuuvalmentaja Marjamäki Kalle kalle@marjamaki.net 040 516 6320
Valmentaja Koskinen Jouni jouni.koskinen@tampereenteatteri.fi 0505113501
Valmentaja Pelli Jere jere.pelli@gmail.com 050-4904439
Valmentaja Savolainen Kari sauke.savolainen@gmail.com 0405936917
Maalivahtivalmentaja Heltonen Kalle kalle.heltonen@gmail.com 050-3466918
Huoltaja Haavisto Jouni jouni.k.haavisto@hotmail.com 0400 701771
Huoltaja Vänninmaja Jussi juha.vanninmaja@gmail.com 0400-320477
Rahastonhoitaja Kotiniitty Jari jari.kotiniitty@saunalahti.fi 0408296187
C14
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat