Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Toivonen "Tope" Jukka jukka.toivonen@salpa.net 044 5541621
Varapuheenjohtaja Vainonen Veli-Matti veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net 040 5002005
Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net 040 7389523
Valmennuspäällikkö Willgren Matias matias.willgren@salpa.net 044-5649460
Fortum Tutor Ahlgren Bosse
Jäsen Kivelä Markku markku.kivela@salo.fi 0405144662
Jäsen Nummila Ann-Marie annmarie.nummila@salpa.net 045 2248984
Jäsen Rannikko Timo timo.rannikko@nokia.com
Jäsen Vesterinen Ilpo ilpo.vesterinen@salo.fi 040 5121080
Jopox pääkäyttäjä Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 040 8218155
Salon Palloilijat
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat