Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Toivonen "Tope" Jukka jukka.toivonen@salpa.net
Varapuheenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Vainonen Veli-Matti veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net 040 5002005
Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net 040 7389523
Junioripäällikkö Nummila Ann-Marie annmarie.nummila@salpa.net 045 2248984
Fortum Tutor Vesterinen Ilpo ilpo.vesterinen@salpa.net 040 5121080
Jäsen Kivelä Markku markku.kivela@salo.fi 0405144662
Jäsen Lehtonen Timo timo.lehtonen@salpa.net 0400 536021
Jäsen Rannikko Timo timo.rannikko@yrityssalo.fi
Seuran työntekijä Willgren Matias matias.willgren@salpa.net 044-5649460
Jopox pääkäyttäjä Ahlfors Berndt berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net 040 8218155
Salon Palloilijat
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat