Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Rooli Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka @: ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net
tel:040 7389523
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Leppäkoski Anne @: anne.leppakoski@salpa.net
tel:.0445511648
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Valkonen Niina @: niina.valkonen@vetcare.fi
tel:0400-516918
A-pojat Vastuuvalmentaja Heinonen Petteri @: petteri@sappax.fi
tel:0400-952041
A-pojat Valmentaja Auranen Veikka @: veikka.auranen@sok.fi
tel:044-7705121
A-pojat Huoltaja Vesterinen Ilpo @: ilpo.vesterinen@salpa.net
tel:040 5121080
B valk-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Timo @: timo.lahteenmaki@salo.fi
tel:0442066950
B valk-pojat Vastuuvalmentaja Suokas Simo @: simo.suokas@salpa.net
tel:050 4803180
B valk-pojat Valmentaja Ahlfors Berndt @: berndt.ahlfors@salpa.net
tel:040 8218155
B valk-pojat Rahastonhoitaja Koskinen Kristiina @: kristiina.koskinen@salpa.net
tel:044 531 1199
B valk-pojat Kioskivastaava Koskinen Anne @: koskiska@gmail.com
tel:040 5446881
B valk-pojat Kioskivastaava Leino Virpi @: virpi_leino@hotmail.com
tel:0405777656
C15 (02) Joukkueenjohtaja Vainonen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net
tel:040 5002005
C15 (02) Valmentaja Järvinen Jarmo @: jarmok.jarvinen@windowslive.com
tel:
C15 (02) Valmentaja Seppä Mika @: mika.seppa@salpa.net
tel:+358445315648
C15 (02) Huoltaja Viitaniemi Vesa @: vesa.viitaniemi@gmail.com
tel:050-5538368
C15 (02) Rahastonhoitaja Vainonen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net
tel:040 5002005
C15 (02) Kioskivastaava Viitaniemi Annikka @: annikka.viitaniemi@gmail.com
tel:050-3566484
C14 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Hietarinne Sami @: sami.hietarinne@salpa.net
tel:0400730499
C14 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Rinne Pasi @: Pasi.Rinne@gaia.fi
tel:0400464127
C14 (03) Vastuuvalmentaja Virtanen Ilkka @: ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net
tel:040 7389523
C14 (03) Valmentaja Helenius Timo @: timo.helenius@salpa.net
tel:0407498914
C14 (03) Rahastonhoitaja Mäkinen Katja @:
tel:0443030774
D13 (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Merivirta Petri @: petri.merivirta@hotmail.com
tel:0407706723
D13 (04) Vastuuvalmentaja Virtanen Ilkka @: ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net
tel:040 7389523
D13 (04) Valmentaja Powers Tom @: powers_tom@hotmail.com
tel:045 6476972
D13 (04) Valmentaja Tuominen Toni @: tuominen4@gmail.com
tel:0449977916
D13 (04) Maalivahtivalmentaja Rauhaniemi Tuomas @: tuomas.rauhaniemi@gmail.com
tel:0407640916
D13 (04) Huoltaja Halonen Pekka @: porsimo@gmail.com
tel:045-673 0938
D13 (04) Huoltaja Nurkse Kimmo @: safeway.finland@yahoo.com
tel:
D13 (04) Huoltaja Sainio Jagge @: jarkko.sainio@gmail.com
tel:
D13 (04) Rahastonhoitaja Kangassuo Tommi @: kangassu@gmail.com
tel:0504820859
D12 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Oksanen Katja @: katja.oksanen@hotmail.com
tel:050-4844318
D12 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Terkola Jussi @: jussi.terkola@gmail.com
tel:050-4871311
D12 (05) Vastuuvalmentaja Sipilä Mika @: sipila70@hotmail.com
tel:044-7733822
D12 (05) Valmentaja Matikainen Petri @: petri.matikainen@smail.fi
tel:041-550 8220
D12 (05) Valmentaja Rautiainen Janne @: janne.rautiainen@salpa.net
tel:040 5022712
D12 (05) Valmentaja Tuomaala Juha @: tuomaala79@gmail.com
tel:050 4862 769
D12 (05) Rahastonhoitaja Toivonen Pasi @: pasi.toivonen@salpa.net
tel:
D12 (05) Kioskivastaava Matikainen Sara @: sara.matikainen@salo.fi
tel:
D12 (05) Kioskivastaava Suominen Minna @: misu71@gmail.com
tel:0400-859705
E11 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
E11 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Soininen Sari @: sari.soinine@gmail.com
tel:0504862998
E11 (06) Valmentaja Eftekharshenas Nima @: nimashenas@gmail.com
tel:0400481913
E11 (06) Valmentaja Laaksonen Harri @: irrah72@gmail.com
tel:0408206454
E11 (06) Valmentaja Reiman Mika @: mika.reiman@vahanen.com
tel:0415152479
E11 (06) Huoltaja Tohmola Sami @: sami.tohmola@live.com
tel:0407465462
E11 (06) Rahastonhoitaja Rinta-Paavola Leena @: leena.rintapaavola@gmail.com
tel:040-7296819
E11 (06) Kioskivastaava Aaltonen Anu @: anu.aaltonen@salo.fi
tel:0503223997
E11 (06) Jäsen Aaltonen Kari @: kari.aaltonen@sss.fi
tel:
E11 (06) Jäsen Karttila Marika @: marika.karttila@gmail.com
tel:
E11 (06) Jäsen Mäkikokko Juha @: juha.makikokko@gmail.com
tel:
E11 (06) Jäsen Nousiainen Sanna @: sanna.nousiainen@salo.fi
tel:
E11 (06) Jäsen Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
E10 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Annukka @: annukka.tuominen@sorv-elektro.fi
tel:040 5231072
E10 (07) Vastuuvalmentaja Tuominen Tuukka @: tuukka.tuominen@salpa.net
tel:0503130811
E10 (07) Valmentaja Jyräsalo Toni @: toni.k.jyrasalo@gmail.com
tel:0504867779
E10 (07) Valmentaja Rantala Timo @: tirantala@gmail.com
tel:0447247869
E10 (07) Huoltaja Härmälä Marko @: m_harmala@hotmail.com
tel:0405531219
E10 (07) Rahastonhoitaja Jyräsalo Johanna @: johanna.jyrasalo@gmail.com
tel:0445949303
E10 (07) Varustevastaava Härmälä Marko @: m_harmala@hotmail.com
tel:0405531219
F9(08) Joukkueenjohtaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.rannikko@yrityssalo.fi
tel:040-5795218
F9(08) Vastuuvalmentaja Willgren Matias @: matias.willgren@salpa.net
tel:044-5649460
F9(08) Valmentaja Leino Eero @: eero.leino@gmail.com
tel:044 3575656
F9(08) Valmentaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.rannikko@yrityssalo.fi
tel:040-5795218
F9(08) Rahastonhoitaja Selenius Tommi @:
tel:
F9(08) Kioskivastaava Lehto Virpi @: virpi.lehto@salo.fi
tel:
F8 (09/10) Joukkueenjohtaja Sorola Jenni @: jenni.sorola@hotmail.com
tel:050-3374105
F8 (09/10) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Tero @: tero.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:040-5628186
F8 (09/10) Vastuuvalmentaja Willgren Matias @: matias.willgren@salpa.net
tel:044-5649460
F8 (09/10) Valmentaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.rannikko@yrityssalo.fi
tel:040-5795218
F8 (09/10) Rahastonhoitaja Kejonen Maria @: maria.kejonen@seutuposti.fi
tel:050-4821521
T01-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Teuvo @: teuvo.j.rantanen@gmail.com
tel:044 7701217
T01-02 Vastuuvalmentaja Ruostesaari Sakari @: sakarir@hotmail.com
tel:
T01-02 Valmentaja Karttila Tomi @:
tel:
T01-02 Huoltaja Karttila Marika @: marika.karttila@gmail.com
tel:
T01-02 Varustevastaava Hulden Pekka @: pekka.hulden@salo.fi
tel:0400885298
T03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattsson - Ruottinen Marina @: marina.mattsson-ruottinen@salpa.net
tel:0445544917
T03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Mari @: mari.rehmonen@salpa.net
tel:0407429056
T03-04 Valmentaja Rahko Ville @: ville.rahko@salo.fi
tel:
T03-04 Valmentaja Virta Fanny @: fanny.virta@hotmail.com
tel:
T03-04 Huoltaja Salminen Eva @: eva.salminen@luukku.com
tel:0452110190
T03-04 Huoltaja Vainonen Mira @: mira.vainonen@gmail.com
tel:044-524 3220
T05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Marja-Liisa @: marjaliisa.hirvonen@gmail.com
tel:040-5485868
T05-06 Vastuuvalmentaja Lucchesi David @: David.Lucchesi@salpa.net
tel:043-824 5670
T05-06 Valmentaja Laaksonen Iida @: iida.laaksonen@windowslive.com
tel:
T05-06 Huoltaja Lintuaho Petri @: petri.lintuaho@hotmail.com
tel:0505624097
T05-06 Rahastonhoitaja Vihiniemi Jari @: jarvih@live.com
tel:0405023886
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Valjus Petri @: petevee@outlook.com
tel:0504873235
T07-08 Vastuuvalmentaja Hautala Janne @: janne.hautala@salpa.net
tel:0400-510 461
T07-08 Valmentaja Aaltonen Tero @: terhellat@gmail.com
tel:040-721 2048
T09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Pauliina @: pauliinakall@gmail.com
tel:044 5052690
T09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Sanna @: s.rehmonen@luukku.com
tel:0414490653
T09-10 Vastuuvalmentaja Inkinen Venla @: venla.inkinen@salpa.net
tel:044 7469753
T09-10 Valmentaja Heinä Alma @: alma_heina1@hotmail.com
tel:044 2835 334
T09-10 Valmentaja Suokas Simo @: simo.suokas@salpa.net
tel:050 4803180
T09-10 Huoltaja Kosonen Nilla @: nilsu85@gmail.com
tel:
T09-10 Huoltaja Laaksonen Johanna @: jogi_tuominen@hotmail.com
tel:0503214133
B-pojat Valmennuspäällikkö Virtanen Ilkka @: ilkka.virtanen@salpa.net
tel:040 7389523
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Jaatinen Marko @: marko.a.jaatinen@gmail.com
tel:0400569940
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Timo @: timo.koskinen@salpa.net
tel:044-3079066
B-pojat Rahastonhoitaja Strömberg Henna @: henna.stromberg@live.com
tel:0407598963
B-pojat Kioskivastaava Alhola Heli @: heli.alhola@outlook.com
tel:0405544849
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Klaavu Hannu @: hannu.klaavu@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358 50 517 7765
Naiset Vastuuvalmentaja Hiltunen Jouni @: jouni.hiltunen@salpa.net
tel:050 3472224
Salon Palloilijat
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat