Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Leppäkoski Anne @: anne.leppakoski@salpa.net
tel:.0445511648
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Timo @: timo.lahteenmaki@salo.fi
tel:0442066950
P03 (P15) Joukkueenjohtaja Hietarinne Sami @: sami.hietarinne@salpa.net
tel:0400730499
P03 (P15) Joukkueenjohtaja Rinne Pasi @: pasi.rinne@gaia.fi
tel:0400-464127
P04 (P14) Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Tiina @: tiina.heikkila1@gmail.com
tel:045-6730939
P04 (P14) Joukkueenjohtaja Merivirta Petri @: petri.merivirta@hotmail.com
tel:0407706723
P05 (P13) Joukkueenjohtaja Oksanen Katja @: katja.oksanen@hotmail.com
tel:
P05 (P13) Joukkueenjohtaja Terkola Jussi @: jussi.terkola@gmail.com
tel:050-4871311
P06 (P12) Joukkueenjohtaja Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
P06 (P12) Joukkueenjohtaja Soininen Sari @: sari.soinine@gmail.com
tel:0504862998
P07 (P11) Joukkueenjohtaja Mattsson - Ruottinen Marina @: marina.mattsson-ruottinen@salpa.net
tel:0445544917
P07 (P11) Joukkueenjohtaja Ruottinen Tero @: tero.ruottinen@salpa.net
tel:0445544918
P07 (P11) Joukkueenjohtaja Snabb Marika @: aada81@gmail.com
tel:0440415151
P08 (P10) Joukkueenjohtaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.j.rannikko72@gmail.com
tel:040-5795218
P09 (P9) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Tero @: tero.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:040-5628186
P10/11 (P8) Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Otto @: otto@colyflor.com
tel:050-3720500
P10/11 (P8) Joukkueenjohtaja Sorola Jenni @: jenni.sorola@hotmail.com
tel:050-3374105
T01/02 (TB) Joukkueenjohtaja Huldén Pekka @: pekka.hulden@gmail.com
tel:0400885298
T03/04 (TC) Joukkueenjohtaja Mattsson - Ruottinen Marina @: marina.mattsson-ruottinen@salpa.net
tel:0445544917
T03/04 (TC) Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Mari @: mari.rehmonen@salpa.net
tel:0407429056
T05/06 (TD) Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Marja-Liisä @: marja-liisa.hirvonen@sskky.fi
tel:040-5485868
T07/08 (TE) Joukkueenjohtaja Valjus Petri @: petevee@outlook.com
tel:0504873235
T09 (TF) Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Pauliina @: pauliinakall@gmail.com
tel:044 5052690
T10/11 (T8) Joukkueenjohtaja Salokannel Annika @: annika.salokannel@hotmail.com
tel:
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Klaavu Hannu @: hannu.klaavu@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358 50 517 7765
Salon Palloilijat
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat