Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Leppäkoski Anne @: anne.leppakoski@salpa.net
tel:.0445511648
A-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Valkonen Niina @: niina.valkonen@vetcare.fi
tel:0400-516918
B valk-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Lähteenmäki Timo @: timo.lahteenmaki@salo.fi
tel:0442066950
C15 (02) Joukkueenjohtaja Vainonen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vainonen@salpa.net
tel:040 5002005
C14 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Hietarinne Sami @: sami.hietarinne@salpa.net
tel:0400730499
C14 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Rinne Pasi @: Pasi.Rinne@gaia.fi
tel:0400464127
D13 (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Merivirta Petri @: petri.merivirta@hotmail.com
tel:0407706723
D12 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Oksanen Katja @: katja.oksanen@hotmail.com
tel:050-4844318
D12 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Terkola Jussi @: jussi.terkola@gmail.com
tel:050-4871311
E11 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Nummenpää Pekka @: pekka.nummenpaa@salcomp.com
tel:0503362955
E11 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Soininen Sari @: sari.soinine@gmail.com
tel:0504862998
E10 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Annukka @: annukka.tuominen@sorv-elektro.fi
tel:040 5231072
F9(08) Joukkueenjohtaja Rannikko Timo @: timo.j.rannikko72@gmail.com
tel:040-5795218
F8 (09/10) Joukkueenjohtaja Sorola Jenni @: jenni.sorola@hotmail.com
tel:050-3374105
F8 (09/10) Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Tero @: tero.vanhatalo@gmail.com
tel:040-5628186
T01-02 Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Teuvo @: teuvo.j.rantanen@gmail.com
tel:044 7701217
T03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Mattsson - Ruottinen Marina @: marina.mattsson-ruottinen@salpa.net
tel:0445544917
T03-04 Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Mari @: mari.rehmonen@salpa.net
tel:0407429056
T05-06 Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvonen Marja-Liisa @: marjaliisa.hirvonen@gmail.com
tel:040-5485868
T07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Valjus Petri @: petevee@outlook.com
tel:0504873235
T09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Kallio Pauliina @: pauliinakall@gmail.com
tel:044 5052690
T09-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Sanna @: s.rehmonen@luukku.com
tel:0414490653
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Jaatinen Marko @: marko.a.jaatinen@gmail.com
tel:0400569940
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Timo @: timo.koskinen@salpa.net
tel:044-3079066
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Klaavu Hannu @: hannu.klaavu@kolumbus.fi
tel:+358 50 517 7765
Salon Palloilijat
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat