YHTEYSTIEDOT

LIIGAN JA ALUEIDEN YHTEYSHENKILÖT 2017:

Ann-Marie Nummila Liigavastaava 045 2248984annmarie.nummila@salpa.net
Tuomas Koskinen Pelinohjaajavastaava 0445411199
Timo Rannikko
Alhaisi 0405795218
timo.rannikko@yrityssalo.fi
Reetta HämeenojaPaukkula 0442793145 reetta.hameenoja@gmail.com
Vesa Valkonen Tupuri 0504399729 vesa.valkonen@salpa.net
Tero Lähteenmäki Nappulapojat / +pojat 0451393897


Merja Kaunisvaara
FC Halikko0445436392
stenholm.merja@gmail.com
Jari Mäkinen
Kisko0505753227
jarijmakinen@hotmail.fi
Pekka MujunenMuurla0405935372pmujunen@hotmail.com
Pasi Karjunen Perniö 0405469315 pasi.karjunen@ledil.com
Samuli Talvia Pertteli samulitalvia@gmail.com
Tommi Leppähaara Suomusjärvi 0405883936 tommi.leppahaara@lohja.fi
Hasse Robertsson Salon Wilpas 0500975662 hasserobertsson@gmail.com
Pekka Hulden Kiekkohait 04 0400885298 pekka.hulden@salo.fi
Pasi Hokkanen Kiekkohait 05 0407374631 pasihokkanen@live.com

   
Lisää uutisia
Prisma-liiga
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat