Yhteystiedot

Turnauksen yhteystiedot ja lisätietoja:

KPV T06
Jarno Juola
040-3075231
jarno.juola@gmail.com

KPV T07
Markus Ketola
050-5982046
markus.ketola@kpk.fi

KPV T09
Mika Järvilä
050-3691932
jarvila.mika@gmail.com

KPV T10-11
Toni Kangas
050-5031250
toni.kangas@yara.com


KPV:n juniorit Ry
Ilkka Junttila
040-5926002
ilkka.junttila@kpv.fi

Tomi Virta
0400-983075
tomi.virta@kpv.fi

 

TURNAUSVASTAAVA

Sari Sundfors
050-5946802
sari.sundfors@hotmail.com


   
Emotion HelmiCup
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat